Covington County mailboxes and post offices

There are 13 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Covington County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Alabama.

Covington County includes the towns and cities of Dozier, Gantt, Andalusia, Florala, Kinston, Lockhart, Mc Kenzie, Mckenzie, Opp, Red Level, River Falls, and Wing.

Public Collection Box
83 N Garland Rd