Sumter County, AL mailboxes and post offices

There are 12 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Sumter County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Alabama.

Post Offices and Mailboxes in Alabama

Where to buy postage stamps in Sumter County, AL

Public Collection Box
205 Madison St
Mailbox in Post Office Lobby
404 Third Ave