Phillips County mailboxes and post offices

There are 13 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Phillips County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Arkansas.

Public Collection Box
617 Walnut