Ben Hill County mailboxes and post offices

There are 5 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Ben Hill County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Georgia.

Ben Hill County includes the towns and cities of Rochelle, Fitzgerald, Rebecca, and Wray.

Avoid trips to the Post Office. Print USPS postage online with

Rochelle Post Office
577 2 Nd Ave
Fitzgerald Post Office
124 N Main St
Rebecca Post Office
41 N Railroad St
Wray Post Office
1118 Wray Rd
Public Collection Box
301 S Main St