Candler County mailboxes and post offices

There are 3 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Candler County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Georgia.

Candler County includes the towns and cities of Cobbtown, Metter, and Pulaski.

Avoid trips to the Post Office. Print USPS postage online with

Cobbtown Post Office
6888 Main St
Metter Post Office
205 S Rountree St
Pulaski Post Office
105 E Railroad St