Marion County mailboxes and post offices

There are 4 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Marion County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Georgia.

Marion County includes the towns and cities of Mauk, Box Springs, and Buena Vista.

Avoid trips to the Post Office. Print USPS postage online with

Mauk Post Office
7 Ga Highway 127 W
Box Springs Post Office
6150 Columbus Hwy
Buena Vista Post Office
107 E 3 Rd Ave
Public Collection Box
112 Forsyth St