Mc Duffie County mailboxes and post offices

There are 4 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in McDuffie County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Georgia.

McDuffie County includes the towns and cities of Appling, Dearing, Harlem, and Thomson.

Avoid trips to the Post Office. Print USPS postage online with

Appling Post Office
1849 Appling Harlem Rd
Dearing Post Office
4479 Augusta Hwy
Harlem Post Office
335 W Milledgeville Rd
Thomson Post Office
223 Jackson St