Mc Intosh County mailboxes and post offices

There are 6 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in McIntosh County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Georgia.

McIntosh County includes the towns and cities of Crescent, Darien, Riceboro, Sapelo Island, and Townsend.

Avoid trips to the Post Office. Print USPS postage online with

Crescent Post Office
4236 Ga Highway 99
Darien Post Office
501 North Way
Riceboro Post Office
4705 S Coastal Hwy
Sapelo Island Post Office
1 Long Tabby Ln
Townsend Post Office
1219 Ga Highway 57
Public Collection Box
Po Box 1