Oglethorpe County, GA mailboxes and post offices

There are 11 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Oglethorpe County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Georgia.

Post Offices and Mailboxes in Georgia

Where to buy postage stamps in Oglethorpe County, GA

Public Collection Box
118 Boggs St