Taliaferro County mailboxes and post offices

There are 4 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Taliaferro County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Georgia.

Taliaferro County includes the towns and cities of Crawfordville, Sharon, Union Point, and White Plains.

Avoid trips to the Post Office. Print USPS postage online with Stamps.com

Crawfordville Post Office
139 Broad St Ne
Sharon Post Office
116 Raytown Rd Ne
Union Point Post Office
103 Fluker St
White Plains Post Office
7501 Highway 15 S