Terrell County mailboxes and post offices

There are 6 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Terrell County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Georgia.

Terrell County includes the towns and cities of Bronwood, Dawson, Parrott, Sasser, and Shellman.

Avoid trips to the Post Office. Print USPS postage online with Stamps.com

Bronwood Post Office
122 Geise St S
Dawson Post Office
124 Stonewall St Se
Parrott Post Office
107 Old Dawson Rd
Sasser Post Office
135 E Main St
Shellman Post Office
3247 Pearl St
Public Collection Box
101 E Lee St