Eddy County mailboxes and post offices

There are 7 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Eddy County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in North Dakota.

Eddy County includes the towns and cities of New Rockford, Sheyenne, Tolna, Carrington, Grace City, and Mchenry.

Avoid trips to the Post Office. Print USPS postage online with Stamps.com

New Rockford Post Office
827 1 St Ave N
Sheyenne Post Office
106 Richter Ave
Tolna Post Office
105 Main St N
Carrington Post Office
87 9 Th Ave N
Grace City Post Office
128 City St
Mchenry Post Office
322 Johnston St
Public Collection Box
205 1 St St