Foster County mailboxes and post offices

There are 6 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Foster County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in North Dakota.

Foster County includes the towns and cities of New Rockford, Carrington, Glenfield, Grace City, Kensal, and Mchenry.

Avoid trips to the Post Office. Print USPS postage online with

New Rockford Post Office
827 1 St Ave N
Carrington Post Office
87 9 Th Ave N
Glenfield Post Office
161 Glenfield St
Grace City Post Office
128 City St
Kensal Post Office
402 Main
Mchenry Post Office
322 Johnston St