Polk County mailboxes and post offices

There are 12 United States Postal Service post boxes and offices available to the public in Polk County. You can use any one of these locations to mail your letter or package via USPS. For additional collection boxes in neighboring communities, see the list of mailboxes in Tennessee.

Polk County includes the towns and cities of Benton, Calhoun, Charleston, Copperhill, Cleveland, Delano, Ducktown, Farner, Ocoee, Old Fort, and Turtletown.

Public Collection Box
200 Lower River Rd Nw
Mailbox in Post Office Lobby
2314 411 Hwy